PARTNERS

 

 

 


 

 

For agenda-related enquiries:
Natasha Pendleton
Publishing Director
natasha.pendleton@cpimediagroup.com
+971 4 440 9139
+971 56 787 4778
James Dartnell
Editor
james.dartnell@cpimediagroup.com
+971 4 440 9153
+971 56 134 4776
Adelle Geronimo
Online Editor
adelle.geronimo@cpimediagroup.com
+971 4 440 9135
+971 56 484 7564
Glesni Holland
Deputy Editor
glesni.holland@cpimediagroup.com
+971 4 440 9134
+971 56 335 0579
For sponsorship enquiries:
Kausar Syed
Group Sales Director
kausar.syed@cpimediagroup.com
+971 4 440 9130
+971 50 758 6672
Youssef Hariz
Business Development Manager
youssef.Hariz@cpimediagroup.com
+971 4 440 9111
+971 56 665 8683