Tahawul Tech presents Future Security Awards
17th September, 2018
Habtoor Grand Resort, Dubai, UAE

tahawultech.com Future Security Awards

tahawultech.com Future Security Awards recognises individuals, businesses, and vendors that have delivered ground-breaking business value through innovative application of security technologies.

The Awards welcomes companies from across the Middle East. It acclaims the best security minds and projects in the region whose technologies, products or solutions are deemed to have a great potential in meeting the needs of the digital era.

To be considered for the tahawultech.com Future Security Awards, nominations can be made through our online application form.

Nominations will be evaluated by a panel of judges, comprising security leads, industry experts and academics.

Honourees will be announced at a gala dinner on 17th September 2018 in Dubai, UAE.

2017 Partners





  • GBM

  • CTM360

  • Nanjgel

 

  • Malwarebytes
  • ESET
  • Splunk

 


  • Security Advisor Middle East

  • CPI Media Group
For sponsorship enquiries:
Natasha Pendleton
Publishing Director
natasha.pendleton@cpimediagroup.com
+971 4 440 9139
+971 56 787 4778
Kausar Syed
Group Sales Director
kausar.syed@cpimediagroup.com
+971 4 440 9130
+971 50 758 6672
Sabita Miranda
Senior Sales Manager
sabita.miranda@cpimediagroup.com
+971 4 440 9147
+971 507782771
Youssef Hariz
Business Development Manager
youssef.hariz@cpimediagroup.com
+971 4 440 9111
+971 56 665 8683
Nasir Bazaz
Sales Manager
nasir.bazaz@cpimediagroup.com
+971 4 440 9147
+971 50 101 2027
For agenda-related enquiries:
James Dartnell
Editor
james.dartnell@cpimediagroup.com
+971 4 440 9153
+971 56 134 4776
Adelle Geronimo
Online Editor
adelle.geronimo@cpimediagroup.com
+971 4 440 9135
+971 56 484 7564
Glesni Holland
Deputy Editor
glesni.holland@cpimediagroup.com
+971 4 440 9134
+971 56 335 0579
For speaking and delegate enquiries:
Yvonne Zeljkovic
Event Producer
yvonne.zeljkovic@cpimediagroup.com
+971 50 725 0937