Vote now

This year we are giving our readers the power to determine the champions of Masters of Tech Awards. The finalists for the Awards have been selected by our esteemed panel of judges, comprising security leads, industry experts and academics.

To participate and cast your votes please enter the following details:

 

Login

Register

Event Partners




  • OFFICIAL PUBLICATION
  • HOSTED BY
For sponsorship enquiries:
Natasha Pendleton
Publishing Director
natasha.pendleton@cpimediagroup.com
+971 4 440 9139
+971 56 787 4778
Kausar Syed
Group Sales Director
kausar.syed@cpimediagroup.com
+971 4 440 9130
+971 50 758 6672
Merle Carrasco
Sales Manager
merle.carrasco@cpimediagroup.com
+971 4 440 9147
+971 55 118 1730
Youssef Hariz
Business Development Manager
youssef.Hariz@cpimediagroup.com
+971 4 440 9111
+971 56 665 8683
For agenda-related enquiries:
Jeevan Thankappan
Group Editor
jeevan.thankappan@cpimediagroup.com
+971 4 440 9129
+971 56 415 6425
James Dartnell
Editor
james.dartnell@cpimediagroup.com
+971 4 440 9153
+971 56 134 4776
Adelle Geronimo
Online Editor
adelle.geronimo@cpimediagroup.com
+971 4 440 9135
+971 56 484 7564