Security Advisor Middle East Awards


The 2nd Security Advisor Middle East Reader's Choice Awards will recognise individuals, businesses, and vendors that have delivered ground-breaking business value through the innovative application of security technologies.

Honourees will be recognised on August 28th, 2018 in Dubai, UAE.

This year, we are giving the power to our readers to vote for the best security minds and projects in the region, and vendors whose technologies, products or solutions are deemed to have a great potential in meeting their organisation’s needs.

Finalists for the awards were chosen by our panel of judges, made up of security leads, industry experts and academics.

 

 

AGENDA

TBA

 

 

 

VENUE

TBA

 

 

 

2017 JUDGING PANEL

 

Hariprasad Chede

Hariprasad Chede
President, ISACA, UAE

Javed Abbasi

Javed Abbasi
Founder, GISBA

Adel Alhosani

Adel Alhosani
CISO, Dubai Customs

 

 

2017 PARTNERS


  • GBM

  • CTM360

  • Nanjgel
  • Malwarebytes
  • ESET
  • Splunk

  • Security Advisor Middle East

  • CPI Media Group

 


 

 

For sponsorship enquiries:
Natasha Pendleton
Publishing Director
natasha.pendleton@cpimediagroup.com
+971 4 440 9139
+971 56 787 4778
Kausar Syed
Group Sales Director
kausar.syed@cpimediagroup.com
+971 4 440 9130
+971 50 758 6672
Merle Carrasco
Sales Manager
merle.carrasco@cpimediagroup.com
+971 4 440 9147
+971 55 118 1730
Youssef Hariz
Business Development Manager
youssef.hariz@cpimediagroup.com
+971 4 440 9111
+971 56 665 8683
For agenda-related enquiries:
Jeevan Thankappan
Group Editor
jeevan.thankappan@cpimediagroup.com
+971 4 440 9129
+971 56 415 6425
James Dartnell
Editor
james.dartnell@cpimediagroup.com
+971 4 440 9153
+971 56 134 4776
Adelle Geronimo
Online Editor
adelle.geronimo@cpimediagroup.com
+971 4 440 9135
+971 56 484 7564