TahawulTech.com presents CISO50 Awards

24th March 2020, Ritz Carlton Dubai JBR

NOMINATE NOW

Celebrating Security Leadership and Excellence

As a new decade kicks off, security leaders are at the forefront of addressing a new wave of threats and developing innovations that go beyond traditional security solutions.

With information security gaining serious traction in the business world, the role of today’s CISO is now more important than ever to protect the credibility, integrity and profitability of the business.

TahawulTech.com’s CISO 50 Awards seeks to honour industry visionaries who have shown dedication and prowess in creating a cyber secure world. The award is designed to celebrate the efforts of innovative and forward-thinking security leaders who have delivered real-world results for driving security transformation.

To be considered for the Tahawultech.com CISO 50 Awards, nominations can be made through our online application form.

PARTNERS




 

 

 

For sponsorship enquiries:
Natasha Pendleton
Publishing Director
natasha.pendleton@cpimediagroup.com
+971 4 440 9139
+971 56 787 4778
Kausar Syed
Group Sales Director
kausar.syed@cpimediagroup.com
+971 4 440 9130
+971 50 758 6672
Sabita Miranda
Senior Sales Manager
sabita.miranda@cpimediagroup.com
+971 4 440 9128
+971 507782771
Youssef Hariz
Business Development Manager
youssef.hariz@cpimediagroup.com
+971 4 440 9111
+971 56 665 8683
For agenda-related enquiries:
Adelle Geronimo
Editor
adelle.geronimo@cpimediagroup.com
+971 4 440 9135
+971 56 484 7564
Mark Forker
Editor
mark.forker@cpimediagroup.com
+971 4 440 9153
+971 55 940 4402
For speaking and delegate enquiries:
Yvonne Zeljkovic
Event Producer
yvonne.zeljkovic@cpimediagroup.com
+971 50 725 0937