Registration

REGISTRATION IS CLOSED.

Evolve - Digital Transformation Forum

Date: 30th October 2018
Time: 9:00 AM - 02:30 PM
Location: Habtoor Grand Resort, Autograph Collection
Al Falea Street, Dubai, UAE


2018-10-30 09:00:00 2018-10-30 14:30:00 Asia/Dubai Evolve - Digital Transformation Forum Tahawul Tech’s Evolve Forum, will bring together more than 300 C-level digital leaders from the public and private sectors, who will play a critical role in making transformation happen. Habtoor Grand Resort, Autograph Collection, Dubai, UAE CPI Media Group events@cpimediagroup.com

PARTNERS




 

 

 


 




For sponsorship enquiries:
Natasha Pendleton
Publishing Director
natasha.pendleton@cpimediagroup.com
+971 4 440 9139
+971 56 787 4778
Kausar Syed
Group Sales Director
kausar.syed@cpimediagroup.com
+971 4 440 9130
+971 50 758 6672
Sabita Miranda
Senior Sales Manager
sabita.miranda@cpimediagroup.com
+971 4 440 9147
+971 507782771
Youssef Hariz
Business Development Manager
youssef.hariz@cpimediagroup.com
+971 4 440 9111
+971 56 665 8683
Nasir Bazaz
Sales Manager
nasir.bazaz@cpimediagroup.com
+971 4 440 9147
+971 50 101 2027
For agenda-related enquiries:
James Dartnell
Editor
james.dartnell@cpimediagroup.com
+971 4 440 9153
+971 56 134 4776
Adelle Geronimo
Online Editor
adelle.geronimo@cpimediagroup.com
+971 4 440 9135
+971 56 484 7564
Glesni Holland
Deputy Editor
glesni.holland@cpimediagroup.com
+971 4 440 9134
+971 56 335 0579
For speaking and delegate enquiries:
Yvonne Zeljkovic
Event Producer
yvonne.zeljkovic@cpimediagroup.com
+971 50 725 0937