Where the Future of Business and Technology meet



tahawultech.com Evolve Digital Transformation Forum will address the exciting merger of business with the future of technology, where it’s going and how it can help you. It will help you discover how technology innovation can drive your business transformation and unlock new business opportunities.

tahawultech.com’s Evolve Forum will bring together more than 150 business and IT decision makers from the public and private sectors, who will share their journey on how technology allowed them to transform their business.

Join us at this exclusive industry event and find out the latest thinking on technologies and processes needed to achieve success in the digital economy.

Why you should attend

  • Learn how digital technologies are disrupting companies and industries.
  • Get the latest on the digital security landscape and hear experts discuss challenges and solutions
  • Understand how digital technologies are changing competitive dynamics across industries
  • See into the mindset of digital experts and discover how to become a much more agile organisation
  • Define a plan of action for digitisation across your organisation
  • Extend yourself and your business into a more productive future

Who should attend

  • CEOs
  • Business owners
  • Entrepreneurs
  • CIO
  • CDO
  • Senior IT Managers

PARTNERS





 




 


 


 




For sponsorship enquiries:
Natasha Pendleton
Publishing Director
natasha.pendleton@cpimediagroup.com
+971 4 440 9139
+971 56 787 4778
Kausar Syed
Group Sales Director
kausar.syed@cpimediagroup.com
+971 4 440 9130
+971 50 758 6672
Sabita Miranda
Senior Sales Manager
sabita.miranda@cpimediagroup.com
+971 4 440 9128
+971 50 778 2771
Youssef Hariz
Business Development Manager
youssef.hariz@cpimediagroup.com
+971 4 440 9111
+971 56 665 8683
For agenda-related enquiries:
Adelle Geronimo
Online Editor
adelle.geronimo@cpimediagroup.com
+971 4 440 9135
+971 56 484 7564
For speaking and delegate enquiries:
Yvonne Zeljkovic
Event Producer
yvonne.zeljkovic@cpimediagroup.com
+971 50 725 0937