TahawulTech.com presents Future Enterprise Awards

VOTING OPEN

Closes 5pm Sunday 14th October

Recognising the Future of Innovation and Transformation

TahawulTech.com the definitive platform in the Middle East which brings together business leaders and technology decision makers to share stories of innovation and transformation is delighted to announce its inaugural Future Enterprise Awards which will be held on 14th October 2018 at Emirates Towers, Dubai.

TahawulTech.com Future Enterprise Awards are designed to recognise corporates and government departments across industry sectors that are truly transformative and innovating.

Nominations have been made by the TahawulTech.com in-house editorial team and high-quality submissions are currently being accepted from the most innovative and business-driving enterprises in the Middle East.

These submissions will then be evaluated and after a rigorous and criteria-driven assessment the editorial team will decide which top 5 nominated enterprises are truly reinventing, transforming and innovating in each category, and these top nominees will be put to an online peer voting process.

The winners will be announced at a prestigious Black-tie Future Enterprise Awards Gala Dinner on the 14th October 2018 at Emirates Towers, Dubai commencing at 7pm.

The Future Enterprise Awards is expected to be a sell-out event, featuring top business leaders across all industries, for information on sponsorship, how to send in your submission or table bookings please contact Publishing Director, natasha.pendleton@cpimediagroup.com

VOTE NOW

PARTNERS




PLATINUM PARTNERS

 

GOLD PARTNER

 

  • DIGITAL TRANSFORMATION PARTNER
  • TECHNOLOGY PARTNER

 

  • ENTERPRISE SOLUTIONS PARTNER

 

EVENT PARTNERS

 

  • HOSTED BY
  • OFFICIAL PUBLICATION
  • ORGANISER
For sponsorship enquiries:
Natasha Pendleton
Publishing Director
natasha.pendleton@cpimediagroup.com
+971 4 440 9139
+971 56 787 4778
Kausar Syed
Group Sales Director
kausar.syed@cpimediagroup.com
+971 4 440 9130
+971 50 758 6672
Sabita Miranda
Senior Sales Manager
sabita.miranda@cpimediagroup.com
+971 4 440 9147
+971 507782771
Youssef Hariz
Business Development Manager
youssef.hariz@cpimediagroup.com
+971 4 440 9111
+971 56 665 8683
Nasir Bazaz
Sales Manager
nasir.bazaz@cpimediagroup.com
+971 4 440 9147
+971 50 101 2027
For agenda-related enquiries:
James Dartnell
Editor
james.dartnell@cpimediagroup.com
+971 4 440 9153
+971 56 134 4776
Adelle Geronimo
Online Editor
adelle.geronimo@cpimediagroup.com
+971 4 440 9135
+971 56 484 7564
Glesni Holland
Deputy Editor
glesni.holland@cpimediagroup.com
+971 4 440 9134
+971 56 335 0579