TahawulTech.com presents Future Enterprise Awards

Recognising the Future of Innovation and Transformation

tahawultech.com the definitive platform in the Middle East which brings together business leaders and technology decision makers to share stories of innovation and transformation is delighted to announce its inaugural Future Enterprise Awards which will be held on 6th October 2019 at Emirates Towers, Dubai.

tahawultech.com Future Enterprise Awards are designed to recognise corporates and government departments across industry sectors that are truly transformative and innovating.

Nominations have been made by the TahawulTech.com in-house editorial team and high-quality submissions are currently being accepted from the most innovative and business-driving enterprises in the Middle East.

The winners will be announced at a prestigious Black-tie Future Enterprise Awards Gala Dinner on the 6th October 2019 at Emirates Towers, Dubai commencing at 7pm.

The Future Enterprise Awards is expected to be a sell-out event, featuring top business leaders across all industries, for information on sponsorship, how to send in your submission or table bookings please contact Publishing Director, natasha.pendleton@cpimediagroup.com

PARTNERS





 


 


 


 




For sponsorship enquiries:
Natasha Pendleton
Publishing Director
natasha.pendleton@cpimediagroup.com
+971 4 440 9139
+971 56 787 4778
Kausar Syed
Group Sales Director
kausar.syed@cpimediagroup.com
+971 4 440 9130
+971 50 758 6672
Sabita Miranda
Senior Sales Manager
sabita.miranda@cpimediagroup.com
+971 4 440 9128
+971 50 778 2771
Youssef Hariz
Business Development Manager
youssef.hariz@cpimediagroup.com
+971 4 440 9111
+971 56 665 8683
For agenda-related enquiries:
Mark Forker
Editor
mark.forker@cpimediagroup.com
+971 4 440 9153
+971 55 940 4402
Giorgia Guantario
Deputy Editor
giorgia.guantario@cpimediagroup.com
+971 4 440 9146
+971 58 554 1103
Adelle Geronimo
Online Editor
adelle.geronimo@cpimediagroup.com
+971 4 440 9135
+971 56 484 7564