24th March 2020, Ritz Carlton Dubai JBR

NOMINATE NOW

Tahawultech.com GovTech Innovation Awards 2020

The GovTech Innovation Awards aim to illustrate how government entities in the UAE that have demonstrated real digital leadership as the IT ecosystem continues to undergo fundamental changes due to the emergence of disruptive new technologies.

Whilst the emergence of these transformative technologies has undoubtedly presented enterprises with a vast array of incredible new opportunities – the disruption across many industries has also created many new challenges for businesses all over the region.

Businesses that resist digital transformation run the very real risk of becoming obsolete. However, this is where government organisations have led the way in this regard and have helped enterprises deal with the challenges of digital transformation.

They have also championed, pioneered and integrated technologies such as Artificial Intelligence, Machine Learning and Big Data & Analytics into their decision-making to create better services, solutions and experiences to achieve their primary goal which is to enhance the lives of every citizen in the UAE.


These awards will celebrate the government entities and individuals that have shown remarkable vision and leadership to help businesses navigate their way through the digital disruption that has been caused by the advent of the Fourth Industrial Revolution.

When: Tuesday, 24th March 2020
Timing: 6.30pm
Where: LouLou’a Ballroom, Ritz Carlton, JBR, Dubai
Dress Code: National dress / business attire

We look forward to welcoming your online nomination by Sunday March 1st, 2020

NOMINATE NOW

PARTNERS




 

 

 

 

For sponsorship enquiries:
Natasha Pendleton
Publishing Director
natasha.pendleton@cpimediagroup.com
+971 4 440 9139
+971 56 787 4778
Kausar Syed
Group Sales Director
kausar.syed@cpimediagroup.com
+971 4 440 9130
+971 50 758 6672
Sabita Miranda
Senior Sales Manager
sabita.miranda@cpimediagroup.com
+971 4 440 9128
+971 50 778 2771
Youssef Hariz
Business Development Manager
youssef.hariz@cpimediagroup.com
+971 4 440 9111
+971 56 665 8683
For agenda-related enquiries:
Mark Forker
Editor
mark.forker@cpimediagroup.com
+971 4 440 9153
+971 55 940 4402
Giorgia Guantario
Deputy Editor
giorgia.guantario@cpimediagroup.com
+971 4 440 9146
+971 58 554 1103
For speaking and delegate enquiries:
Yvonne Zeljkovic
Event Producer
yvonne.zeljkovic@cpimediagroup.com
+971 50 725 0937