TahawulTech.com's seventh edition of Hot 50 Awards

TahawulTech.com's seventh edition of Hot 50 Awards is scheduled to take place on 11th December, 2018. Each year, the event inspires channel stakeholders to go above and beyond and truly optimise market opportunities to be considered as an esteemed Hot 50 brand. The exclusive event pays tribute to channel players who are resolute in their strategies to craft value and equally successful relationships for customers, partners and themselves.

Players across vendors, distributors, resellers, systems integrators and power retailers who have distinguished themselves within the regional market in the past year, are eligible for these awards.

To be included in this privileged list, send us a word document with the company’s milestones for the year and the reason why you should merit this honour and be considered as a ‘Hot’ channel brand.

Post the awards, the winners will also be featured in a booklet, which will capture the company’s success story and this will be distributed with the January 2018 issue of Reseller Middle East.

We look forward to celebrating the winning trait that makes Hot 50 winners a class apart.

PARTNERS




 

 




For sponsorship enquiries:
Natasha Pendleton
Publishing Director
natasha.pendleton@cpimediagroup.com
+971 4 440 9139
+971 56 787 4778
Kausar Syed
Group Sales Director
kausar.syed@cpimediagroup.com
+971 4 440 9130
+971 50 758 6672
Sabita Miranda
Senior Sales Manager
sabita.miranda@cpimediagroup.com
+971 4 440 9147
+971 507782771
Youssef Hariz
Business Development Manager
youssef.hariz@cpimediagroup.com
+971 4 440 9111
+971 56 665 8683
Nasir Bazaz
Sales Manager
nasir.bazaz@cpimediagroup.com
+971 4 440 9147
+971 50 101 2027
For agenda-related enquiries:
Janees Reghelini
Editor
janees.reghelini@cpimediagroup.com
+971 4 440 9167
+971 50 459 5293
Adelle Geronimo
Online Editor
adelle.geronimo@cpimediagroup.com
+971 4 440 9135
+971 56 484 7564