Venue

Bask in the stylish elegance of Renaissance Downtown Hotel, Dubai. Our upscale accommodations are among the largest in the area, and each one enjoys floor-to-ceiling windows, plush bedding, ample workstations, marble bathrooms and free Wi-Fi. Upgrade to a luxury suite for even more space and access to our exclusive lounge. Our property boasts exciting restaurants, including celebrity chef led dining experiences for tasting everything from Japanese to French farmhouse fare. Our stunning outdoor pool and modern gym are open to guests, and parking is free for the duration of your stay. The Six Senses Spa Dubai has a comprehensive menu of treatments set to spectacular views. Those planning business events or a wedding in Dubai will value our chic indoor and outdoor venues and catering services. Our downtown hotel is steps from the Business Bay station and within walking distance of Burj Khalifa and Dubai Water Canal. Explore the Dubai Mall and the lifestyle boutiques of the Dubai Design District.

Sunset Terrace @ BHAR Restaurant, Renaissance Downtown (Business Bay), 2nd Floor

PARTNERS




 

 




For sponsorship enquiries:
Natasha Pendleton
Publishing Director
natasha.pendleton@cpimediagroup.com
+971 4 440 9139
+971 56 787 4778
Kausar Syed
Group Sales Director
kausar.syed@cpimediagroup.com
+971 4 440 9130
+971 50 758 6672
Sabita Miranda
Senior Sales Manager
sabita.miranda@cpimediagroup.com
+971 4 440 9128
+971 50 778 2771
Youssef Hariz
Business Development Manager
youssef.hariz@cpimediagroup.com
+971 4 440 9111
+971 56 665 8683
Nasir Bazaz
Sales Manager
nasir.bazaz@cpimediagroup.com
+971 4 440 9147
+971 50 101 2027
For agenda-related enquiries:
Janees Reghelini
Editor
janees.reghelini@cpimediagroup.com
+971 4 440 9167
+971 50 459 5293
Adelle Geronimo
Online Editor
adelle.geronimo@cpimediagroup.com
+971 4 440 9135
+971 56 484 7564