Registration

Registration is closed.

The Power of 4 Fourth Industrial Revolution Forum

Power of 4 will put the spotlight on the most pressing business issue of our time - the Fourth Industrial Revolution.

Date: 17th September 2018
Time: 8:30 AM - 2:30 PM

Location: Habtoor Grand Resort, Autograph Collection, Dubai, UAE

2018-09-17 08:30:00 2018-09-17 14:30:00 Asia/Dubai The Power of 4 Fourth Industrial Revolution Forum The Power of 4 Fourth Industrial Revolution Forum will put the spotlight on the most pressing business issues of our time. Habtoor Grand Resort, Autograph Collection, Dubai, UAE CPI Media Group events@cpimediagroup.com

PARTNERS
separator

 

 

 

For sponsorship enquiries:
Natasha Pendleton
Publishing Director
natasha.pendleton@cpimediagroup.com
+971 4 440 9139
+971 56 787 4778
Kausar Syed
Group Sales Director
kausar.syed@cpimediagroup.com
+971 4 440 9130
+971 50 758 6672
Sabita Miranda
Senior Sales Manager
sabita.miranda@cpimediagroup.com
+971 4 440 9128
+971 50 778 2771
Youssef Hariz
Business Development Manager
youssef.hariz@cpimediagroup.com
+971 4 440 9111
+971 56 665 8683
Nasir Bazaz
Sales Manager
nasir.bazaz@cpimediagroup.com
+971 4 440 9147
+971 50 101 2027
For agenda-related enquiries:
James Dartnell
Editor
james.dartnell@cpimediagroup.com
+971 4 440 9153
+971 56 134 4776
Adelle Geronimo
Online Editor
adelle.geronimo@cpimediagroup.com
+971 4 440 9135
+971 56 484 7564
Glesni Holland
Deputy Editor
glesni.holland@cpimediagroup.com
+971 4 440 9134
+971 56 335 0579
For speaking and delegate enquiries:
Yvonne Zeljkovic
Event Producer
yvonne.zeljkovic@cpimediagroup.com
+971 50 725 0937