SUSE

Registration

By completing the below registration form, you are giving consent for your registration details to be shared with the Department of Tourism and Commerce Marketing in order for the mandatory event delegate permits to be submitted.

Power 4 - Fourth Industrial Revolution Forum

Power of 4 will put the spotlight on the most pressing business issue of our time - the Fourth Industrial Revolution.

Date: 17th September 2018
Time: 8:30 AM - 14:30 PM

Address: Habtoor Grand Resort, Autograph Collection, Dubai, UAE

PARTNERSseparator


 


 



 

For sponsorship enquiries:
Natasha Pendleton
Publishing Director
natasha.pendleton@cpimediagroup.com
+971 4 440 9139
+971 56 787 4778
Kausar Syed
Group Sales Director
kausar.syed@cpimediagroup.com
+971 4 440 9130
+971 50 758 6672
Sabita Miranda
Senior Sales Manager
sabita.miranda@cpimediagroup.com
+971 4 440 9147
+971 507782771
Youssef Hariz
Business Development Manager
youssef.hariz@cpimediagroup.com
+971 4 440 9111
+971 56 665 8683
Nasir Bazaz
Sales Manager
nasir.bazaz@cpimediagroup.com
+971 4 440 9147
+971 50 101 2027
For agenda-related enquiries:
James Dartnell
Editor
james.dartnell@cpimediagroup.com
+971 4 440 9153
+971 56 134 4776
Glesni Holland
Deputy Editor
glesni.holland@cpimediagroup.com
+971 4 440 9134
+971 56 335 0579