Gallery

PARTNERS








  • SonicWall
  • VAD Technologies
  • Veritas




For sponsorship enquiries:
Natasha Pendleton
Publishing Director
natasha.pendleton@cpimediagroup.com
+971 4 440 9139
+971 56 787 4778
Kausar Syed
Group Sales Director
kausar.syed@cpimediagroup.com
+971 4 440 9130
+971 50 758 6672
Sabita Miranda
Senior Sales Manager
sabita.miranda@cpimediagroup.com
+971 4 440 9128
+971 50 778 2771
Nasir Bazaz
Sales Manager
nasir.bazaz@cpimediagroup.com
+971 4 440 9147
+971 50 101 2027
Youssef Hariz
Business Development Manager
youssef.hariz@cpimediagroup.com
+971 4 440 9111
+971 56 665 8683
For agenda-related enquiries:
Janees Reghelini
Editor
janees.reghelini@cpimediagroup.com
+971 4 440 9167
+971 50 459 5293
Adelle Geronimo
Online Editor
adelle.geronimo@cpimediagroup.com
+971 4 440 9135
+971 56 484 7564

 

Copyright © 2018 Partner Excellence Awards. All rights reserved. Product of CPI Media Group. | Privacy Policy