Over the last six years, Reseller Middle East’s Hot 50 Awards has grown to be one of the most coveted awards ceremony that the regional channel industry looks forward to annually.

Hot 50 pays tribute to channel players who are steadfast in their approach to create value and mutually successful relationships for customers, partners and themselves.

Players across vendors, distributors, resellers, systems integrators and power retailers who have distinguished themselves within the regional market in the past year, are eligible for these awards.

To be considered in this esteemed list, send us a word document with the company’s milestones for the year and the reason why you should merit this honour and be considered as a ’Hot’ channel brand.

Post the awards, the winners will also be featured in a booklet, which will summarise the company’s success story and this will be distributed with the December 2017 issue of Reseller Middle East.

Diligence and success go hand-in-hand, and we at Reseller Middle East look forward to celebrating the winning trait that makes Hot 50 winners a class apart.

Write to us about your accomplishments to be considered in the elite Hot 50 club.

scroll

AWARDS PARTNERSseparator

Strategic VAD Partner

 

Event Partners

 

  • OFFICIAL PUBLICATION
  • HOSTED BY

 

For sponsorship enquiries:
Natasha Pendleton
Publishing Director
natasha.pendleton@cpimediagroup.com
+971 4 440 9139
+971 56 787 4778
Kausar Syed
Group Sales Director
kausar.syed@cpimediagroup.com
+971 4 440 9130
+971 50 758 6672
Merle Carrasco
Sales Manager
merle.carrasco@cpimediagroup.com
+971 4 440 9147
+971 55 118 1730
Youssef Hariz
Business Development Manager
youssef.Hariz@cpimediagroup.com
+971 4 440 9111
+971 56 665 8683
For agenda-related enquiries:
Jeevan Thankappan
Group Editor
jeevan.thankappan@cpimediagroup.com
+971 4 440 9129
+971 56 415 6425
Janees Reghelini
Editor
janees.reghelini@cpimediagroup.com
+971 4 440 9167
+971 50 459 5293
Adelle Geronimo
Online Editor
adelle.geronimo@cpimediagroup.com
+971 4 440 9135
+971 56 484 7564
image image