Registration

REGISTRATION IS CLOSED.

Margin Builder Forum

Date: 8th May 2018
Timing: 9:00 AM - 02:20 PM
Location: Jumeirah Emirates Towers Hotel
Sheikh Zayed Road, Dubai, United Arab Emirates


2018-05-08 09:00:00 2018-05-08 14:20:00 Asia/Dubai Margin Builder Forum Margin Builder Forum 2018 aims to shed light on the measures partners can adopt to ensure profitability. Jumeirah Emirates Towers Hotel, Dubai, UAE CPI Media Group events@cpimediagroup.com

Partners





 



 

 



 

For sponsorship enquiries:
Natasha Pendleton
Publishing Director
natasha.pendleton@cpimediagroup.com
+971 4 440 9139
+971 56 787 4778
Kausar Syed
Group Sales Director
kausar.syed@cpimediagroup.com
+971 4 440 9130
+971 50 758 6672
Sabita Miranda
Senior Sales Manager
sabita.miranda@cpimediagroup.com
+971 4 440 9128
+971 50 778 2771
Nasir Bazaz
Sales Manager
nasir.bazaz@cpimediagroup.com
+971 4 440 9147
+971 50 101 2027
Youssef Hariz
Business Development Manager
youssef.hariz@cpimediagroup.com
+971 4 440 9111
+971 56 665 8683
For agenda-related enquiries:
Janees Reghelini
Editor
janees.reghelini@cpimediagroup.com
+971 4 440 9167
+971 50 459 5293
Adelle Geronimo
Online Editor
adelle.geronimo@cpimediagroup.com
+971 4 440 9135
+971 56 484 7564