14th April 2020, Rixos Premium JBR, Dubai UAE

NOMINATE NOW

Reseller Middle East’s Partner Excellence Awards has been the industry’s most prominent event over the last decade.

In its eleventh year, the event showcases and applauds the successes of the regional channel business, saluting the excellence and resilience of individual executives and firms.

The event acclaims players who have excelled through a dedicated channel approach, by sustaining and driving their business despite challenging market circumstances, and by leading the space with pioneering strategies and solutions.

The Awards process involves a panel of esteemed judges evaluating the set of nominations from across the region in a ten-day process to decide the most-deserving candidates from channel partners, distributors and vendors, across 20 plus categories. The editorial team of the magazine will name the winners of the Editor's Choice Awards. Our valued readers will select the winners of two categories through online voting.

Raising the bar every year, the Partner Excellence Awards strives to create a memorable, action-packed and exciting evening to honour the crème de la crème of the channel business.

PARTNERS




  • D-Link
  • Eufy

 

  • Barco
  • FVC

 

  • Norden
  • ASBIS

 

  • Reseller Middle East
For sponsorship enquiries:
Natasha Pendleton
Publishing Director
natasha.pendleton@cpimediagroup.com
+971 4 440 9139
+971 56 787 4778
Kausar Syed
Group Sales Director
kausar.syed@cpimediagroup.com
+971 4 440 9130
+971 50 758 6672
Sabita Miranda
Senior Sales Manager
sabita.miranda@cpimediagroup.com
+971 4 440 9147
+971 507782771
Youssef Hariz
Business Development Manager
youssef.hariz@cpimediagroup.com
+971 4 440 9111
+971 56 665 8683
For agenda-related enquiries:
Sharon Saldanha
Editor
sharon.saldanha@cpimediagroup.com
+971 4 440 9167
+971 56 277 4993
Adelle Geronimo
Online Editor
adelle.geronimo@cpimediagroup.com
+971 4 440 9135
+971 56 484 7564
For speaking and delegate enquiries:
Yvonne Zeljkovic
Event Producer
yvonne.zeljkovic@cpimediagroup.com
+971 50 725 0937