Registration

By completing the below registration form, you are giving consent for your registration details to be shared with the Department of Tourism and Commerce Marketing in order for the mandatory event delegate permits to be submitted.

Please use +97144400000 / 0097144400000 format.

Please use +971551234567 / 00971551234567 format.

Reseller ME Forum

Date: 14th April 2019
Timing: 9:00 AM - 02:30 PM
Location: Rixos JBR
Dubai, United Arab Emirates


2019-04-14 09:00:00 2019-04-14 14:30:00 Asia/Dubai Reseller ME Forum Reseller Middle East Forum 2020 aims to shed light on the measures partners can adopt to ensure profitability. Rixos JBR, Dubai, UAE CPI Media Group events@cpimediagroup.com

PARTNERS




  • Eufy

 

 

  • Norden

 




 

For sponsorship enquiries:
Natasha Pendleton
Publishing Director
natasha.pendleton@cpimediagroup.com
+971 4 440 9139
+971 56 787 4778
Kausar Syed
Group Sales Director
kausar.syed@cpimediagroup.com
+971 4 440 9130
+971 50 758 6672
Sabita Miranda
Senior Sales Manager
sabita.miranda@cpimediagroup.com
+971 4 440 9147
+971 507782771
Youssef Hariz
Business Development Manager
youssef.hariz@cpimediagroup.com
+971 4 440 9111
+971 56 665 8683
For agenda-related enquiries:
Sharon Saldanha
Editor
sharon.saldanha@cpimediagroup.com
+971 4 440 9167
+971 56 277 4993
Adelle Geronimo
Online Editor
adelle.geronimo@cpimediagroup.com
+971 4 440 9135
+971 56 484 7564